Yoga

Eve Gindein

Phone: 0438 017 186

www.ompoweryoga.com.au

Email: info@ompoweryoga.com.au

Yogaworx

Phone: Mal 0439 999 760  Wendy 0400 515 449

www.yogaworx.com.au

Email: mal@yogaworx.com.au  wendy@yogaworx.com.au

SunSalute Yoga

Phone: (08) 9448 8179

www.sunsalute.com.au

Email: yoga@sunsalute.com.au

Agility and Movement Coaching

Doug Spear

Phone: 0416 036 705

www.tuffmumma.com.au

Email: doug@tuffmumma.com.au

Massage Therapy

Remede

Holly Jones

Phone: 9286 1166

www.remede.com.au

Email: reception@remede.com.au

Bodywork Integral

Dean Barnes

Phone: 0434784888

www.bodyworkintegral.com

Chiropractors

Mosman Park Chiropractic

Dr Justin Mazzuchelli

Phone: 9384 4384

www.mosmanchiro.com.au

Email: admin@mosmanchiro.com.au

Naturopaths

Greer Dearle Naturopath

Greer Dearle

Phone: 0415 435 218

Email: dearle3@bigpond.com

Nutritional Medicine

Health Quest Integrative Clinic

Dr Igor Tabrizian

Phone: 9438 2299

www.healthquest.com.au

Email: clinic@healthquest.com.au

Joint Medicine

Dr Robert Simons

Phone: 9446 9600

www.jointmedicine.com.au

Email: jointmedicine@outlook.com

Orthodontist

Booragoon and Subiaco Orthodontists

Dr. Mithram Goonewarden

Phone: 9381 2788

www.booragoonortho.com.au

Email: reception@subiacoortho.com.au

Podiatrists

Peak Podiatry

Darryn Sargant

Phone: 9388 9999

www.peakpodiatry.com.au 

Email: admin@peakpodiatry.com.au